Background Logo 54house.fm MAIN

Welcome to our brand new website!

Beside the programme schedule you'll find here news 24/7

about the music, artists and podcasts on 54house.fm MAIN

Background Podcast of the month for February: P.S. Castle - Moments in Trance

Show of the Month

Podcast of the month for February: P.S. Castle - Moments in Trance

Berlin-based P.S. Castle presents Trance at its best!

Every second and fourth Tuesday at 22h CET

(9pm GMT / 3pm CST) here on 54house.fm MAIN

Background Tune of the Month: ManyFew – Clouds

Tune of the Month

ManyFew – Clouds

The DJ & producer duo created a real hit with „Clouds“!

ManyFew – every second and fourth Friday at 20h CET

(7pm GMT / 1pm CST) with „Electronic Heaven“ on 54house.fm MAIN

54house.fm MAIN

Your online radio for Bigroom, Electro & Trance Music

Our stream 54house.fm MAIN is dedicated to the sound of the big halls and festivals around the clock. Current tracks from big acts can be heard here as well as new sounds from fresh new artists. In addition to these playlists, there is a series of podcasts with some well-known and (still) not so well-known names. We are proud to cover both fields - established sounds and newcomers - equally!

MAIN schedule

MAIN playlist